Why was I billed again?

As a subscription service, our plans automatically renew on the date shown in your account unless you cancel before that renewal date. You can cancel anytime by logging into your account and clicking the ‘STOP THIS SUBSCRIPTION’ link at the bottom of your subscription page and you will not be billed anything further.  

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us