Do the subscription plans automatically renew?

Yes, all of our subscription plans automatically renew at the end of the subscription term until you select to cancel the subscription.  If you don’t want your subscription to renew, just login to your account and click on the 'STOP THIS SUBSCRIPTION' link at the bottom of your subscription page and you won’t be billed anything further.  Please be aware you will still receive the boxes you’ve paid for to complete the term of the subscription.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us